frassebrasse

Jag hittade den här fina låt på youtube (gjord av tjejen på videon till killen på videon)

Kategori: My life

 
Lyrics:
I'm counting one two tree
I open up my eyes
I look around the corner
I look into the sky

I feel you near
Watching over me
There's something unforgotten
Feels like a mystery

Love is not easy, but we can make it if we want

Fall in love, you'll fall forever
We would die together
wowowowowowoh
Grow up and live together
I would love forever
I do belive in us, do you?

When I'm lost at sea,
You're the lighthouse, rescuing me
(A steady harbor, awaiting me)

It doesn't matter if
You're thousand miles away
'Cus I love you no matter what

Love is not easy, but I can make it last

Fall in love, you'll fall forever
We would die together
wowowowowowoh
Grow up and live together
I would love forever
I do belive in us, do you?

This time I know what I want
I'm not gonna let you leave me
I'm not gonna let you down
I'm never gonna let you leave me

you're free, to do what you need
If you want to leave me

But I wont stop belive

Fall in love, you'll fall forever
We would die together
wowowowowowoh
Grow up and live together
I would love forever
I do belive in us

Fall in love, we'll fall forever
We'll die together
nononononono
Grow old and live together
I would love forever
I do belive in us, do you? (do you?)

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: